PractiBrunch (Practica)

PractiBrunch at Colomba space in Camden
  • Are you starting to discover Tango, but not yet ready to go to a Milonga?
  • Do you want to learn more and faster?
  • Or do you just want to socialise with fellow students?

THEN THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!

Join us at our monthly special PractiBrunch, designed for Tango students who would like to do a little bit more then take a regular group class once a week.

Extremely beginner / improver friendly environment

(although the afternoon is not exclusively for beginners)

One or more teachers will be present to answer any questions you might have, or to help you with that really cool move you've learned in one of your classes.

Coffee, tea and juice will be provided, and there will be some cake too.

Bring some nibbles and drinks to share and you have yourself a lovely Tango afternoon!

PROGRAM

14.00 - 15.00    All Level Workshop, different topics each month

15.00 - 17.00    Student Practica and dancing

THE 2019 DATES:

Sunday 10 March  /  Sunday 14 April  /  Sunday 12 May  /  Sunday 23 June  /  Sunday 14 July

Sunday 15 September (cancelled) /  Sunday 27 October /  Sunday 10 November  /  Sunday 08 December (cancelled) / Sunday 15 December

Dates for 2020 will be released in the beginning of January in the new year.

[please keep in mind that dates & venue locations can be subject to change, so please sign up to our mailing list, in order to receive (last minute) notifications. Or confirm your attendance in advance by email on info@tango-fever.com]

PRICES
£5 p/p practica only
£10 workshop + practica
£15 workshop + practica for couple booking together

VENUE LOCATION

Colomba Space 
31 oval road, London, NW1 7DH 
Tube: Camden town stn

"Another brilliantly taught workshop by René and Hiba. Such a pleasure to do their lessons. Every workshop i do with them is a major boost to my technique and repertoire"

Wayne, Fleet